In The High Court at Calcutta

From 17th July, 2023 to 28th July, 2023	
Before the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordships' list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee .
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury .
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	Shall sit singly and take up His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order