In The High Court at Calcutta

On 19th July, 2023

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over	In addition to Their Lordship's list and
by Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji	determination, shall take up the urgent matters
	from the list and determination of the Honble
	Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble
	Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble
	Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and
	Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list
	and determination.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Dated , the 19^{th} day of July, 2023