## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 24th July, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
From 24th July, 2023 to 28th July, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit together and take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.
On 24 <sup>th</sup> July, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
On 24th July, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit singly and take up His Lordship's determination.

By Order