In The High Court at Calcutta

From 31st July, 2023 to 11th August, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury.
Before the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas.
Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh.
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.