## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 31st July, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak And Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.
The Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice</b> Ananya Bandyopadhyay
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit singly and take up His Lordship's list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit singly and take up His Lordship's list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi	Shall sit singly and take up His Lordship's list and determination.