## In The High Court at Calcutta

| On 4 <sup>th</sup> August, 2023   |   |
|---|---|
| The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over<br>by<br>Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen      | In addition to Their Lordship's list and<br>determination, shall take up the urgent matters<br>from the list and determination of <b>the Hon'ble</b><br><b>Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice</b><br><b>I.P. Mukerji.</b>                        |
| The Hon'ble Division Bench presided<br>over by<br>Hon'ble Justice V. M. Velumani  | In addition to Their Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty.</b>   |
| Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha  | In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta</b> .   |
| Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya<br>And<br>Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas | Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters<br>from the list and determination of <b>the Hon'ble</b><br><b>Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble The</b><br><b>Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble</b><br><b>Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya</b> . |
| Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya  | Shall sit singly and take up His Lordship's list and<br>determination after completion of the above<br>mentioned Hon'ble Division bench and/or as per<br>His Lordship's convenience.  |
| Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas  | Shall sit singly and take up His Lordship's list and<br>determination after completion of the above<br>mentioned Hon'ble Division bench and/or as per<br>His Lordship's convenience.  |