In The High Court at Calcutta

On 7 th August, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji.
On 7th August, 2023 and 8th August, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty.
On 7th August, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth	Shall sit single and take up from Item 36 to 134 of the list of Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya dated 7th August, 2023.
Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.
On 7th August, 2023 and 8th August, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.