In The High Court at Calcutta

On 8th August, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh.
Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay .
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar.
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.
Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.