In The High Court at Calcutta

On 9th August, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar.
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.

By Order