## In The High Court at Calcutta

From 16th August, 2023 to 25th August, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas.
From 14th August, 2023 to 25th August, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble</b> Justice Amrita Sinha.
Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble</b> Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble</b> Justice Sugato Majumdar.
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble</b> Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.