In The High Court at Calcutta

On 16 th August, 2023	
Before The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
Before The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order