In The High Court at Calcutta Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri On 22nd August, 2023 at 3:30 P.M.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

From 21st August, 2023 to 22nd August, 2023

	Shall take up the list and determination of
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of
And	Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and
Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

On 21st August, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri.
-----------------------------	---

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

On 21st August, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to His Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda .
-------------------------------	--

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

On 21st August, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf	In addition to His Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
----------------------------------	--

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice