## Assignment Order dated 31<sup>st</sup> August, 2023

Cause Title	Case No	Assigned to
Satya Deo Prasad – Vs-	WPA 10273/2016	To be heard along with WP 9921(W) of 2007
Government of West		etc. batch.
Bengal & Ors.		
Sankar Samanta & Ors. –	CRR 115/2023	CRR 115/2023 to be heard along with
Vs- Central Bureau of		WPA(P) 145/2021.
Investigation & Ors.		
Ramjan Ali @ Bulet @	CRM(DB) 438/2023	Before Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi to be
Bullet –Vs- The State of	(Pertaining to Circuit	heard in Principal Seat.
West Bengal	Bench at Jalpaiguri)	nourd in Finicipal Seat
Imteaz Ahmed –Vs- The	WPA(P) 404/2023	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by
State of West Bengal &	WIII(I) +0+/2025	Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee.
Ors.		Tion die Justice Anjit Daneijee.
Ashis Sarkar & Anr. –Vs-	WPST 255/2014	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by
	with connected	Hon'ble Justice V.M. Velumani.
The State of West Bengal		
& Ors. Sri Saumitra Basu –Vs-	applications WPA 11146/2023	Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf.
	WPA 11146/2023	Hon ble Justice Sneknar B. Sarai.
The State of West Bengal		
& Ors.		
Khalna Sarkar & Ors. –Vs-	WPA 1541/2023	Before the Hon'ble Bench at the Principal
The State of West Bengal	(Pertaining to Circuit	Seat having determination over the subject.
& Ors.	Bench at Jalpaiguri)	
	1. WPA 2898/2021	Since MAT 199/2023 has been disposed of,
	with connected	the matter be placed before the Hon'ble Single
	applications	Bench to be heard and disposed of.
	2. WPA 2903/2021	
	with connected	
	applications	
Suman Chattopadhyay –	CRR 3146/2023	Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.
Vs- Enforcement		
Directorate		
Sri Biswajit Sarkar & Anr.	WPA 805/2020	As per the present determination.
–Vs- Union of India &		
Ors.		
Monet Securities Private	CS 136/2021 with	Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.
Limited & Ors. –Vs-	connected	
Pranava City Complex	applications	
Private Limited & Ors.	"PPrioutono	
Dr. Helgo Meyer-Hamme	CRR 3129/2023	Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
(Being represented herein	CIXIX J 1 L J / L 0 L J	Tion ole sustice Dionas Kanjan De.
by Raja Xavier) –Vs- State		
of West Bengal & Ors.		
	WDA 20265/2010	Hon'hla Justica Aigy Vyman Mylthanica
Syed Abul Basar –Vs- The	WPA 20265/2019	Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee.
State of West Bengal &		
Orra		
Ors.	WDA 77/0 / 0017	
Ors. Ajoy Kumar Rej & Ors. – Vs- Union of India & Ors.	WPA 7763 / 2017	Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.

Kingshuk Mondal –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	WPA 17729/2019	Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
Dhanu Ghosh @ Bhiku @ Bhanu Ghosh & Ors. –Vs- State of West Bengal &	CRR 3255/2023	Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.
Anr.		