In The High Court at Calcutta

From 6th September, 2023 to 8th September, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to Their Lordhip's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship .

By Order