## In The High Court at Calcutta

From 11th September, 2023 to 22nd September, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Shall sit together and take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit together and take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
From 11th September, 2023 to 29th September, 2023	
Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to Their Lordships' list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Justice V. M. Velumani And Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
From 11 <sup>th</sup> September, 2023 to 22 <sup>nd</sup> September, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.