Assignment Order dated 5th September, 2023

Cause Title	Case No	Assigned to
Smt. Binika Thapa (nee Rai) & Anr. –Vs- Smt. Damber Kumari Mukhia & Anr. with Mr. Passang Lama –Vs- Shri Poonam Kumar Sharma & Anr.	C.O. 64 / 2023 With C.O. 65 / 2023 (Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri)	The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar and Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury at Principal Seat.
Joydeep Roy & Anr. –Vs- Srijan Residency LLP & Ors.	C.O. 2846 / 2023	Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury.