In The High Court at Calcutta

On 13th September, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising the Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	In addition to list and determination of His Lordship , shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay .
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	In addition to list and determination of His Lordship , shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury .

By Order