In The High Court at Calcutta

On 18 th September, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising the Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta .
On 20 th September, 2023 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	Shall take up some assigned matters.
On 18 th September, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury	In addition to list and determination of His Lordship , shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak .

By Order