In The High Court at Calcutta

From 25th September, 2023 to 6th October, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha and Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda .
Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh .

By Order