In The High Court at Calcutta

On 29 th September, 2023 at 1:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya And Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	Shall take up some assigned matters.
On 29 th September, 2023 at 1:10 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	Shall take up a contempt matter.
On 29 th September, 2023 at 2:15 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall take up a part heard matter.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit together and take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.

By Order