## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 3 <sup>rd</sup> October, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj And Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray, in addition to the listed matters of Their Lordships.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	<ol> <li>Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship at 2:00 P.M.</li> <li>In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf.</li> </ol>
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	<ol> <li>In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.</li> <li>In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.</li> </ol>
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .

By Order