In The High Court at Calcutta

From 9th October, 2023 to 19th October, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin.
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandopdhyay	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul) .
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta .
Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh.
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Suvendu Samanta.