2024 High Court, Appellate Side Calcutta

This is for information of all concerned that the following Officers, belonging to different cadres of the WBJS, as detailed below, are hereby transferred, as mentioned against their names in the appropriate column of the table for the respective cadres.

As this is just for information, no representation is supposed to be entertained till notification is issued to take the effect of transfer.

SI.	Name of the Officer	Present Posting	Posting on transfer				
1.	Sri Raja Chatterjee	Registrar, NGT, EZB, Kolkata	ADJ, 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas lying vacant				
2.	Sri Deepto Ghosh	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)- cum-ADJ, 2 nd Court, Cooch Behar	Registrar, National Green Tribunal, EZB, Kolkata vice Sri Raja Chatterjee				
3.	Smt. Mandakranta Saha	ADJ, 4 th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur (NDPS)	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ, 2 nd Court, Cooch Behar vice Sri Deepto Ghosh				
4.	Sri Asis Kumar Mukherjee	ADJ, 5 th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	ADJ, 4 th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur (NDPS) vice Smt. Mandakranta Saha				
5.	Sri Sanjib Dey	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Sadar, Darjeeling	Judge, Exclusive POCSO Court, Sadar, Darjeeling (newly created)				
6.	Sri Uttam Bhattacharya	ADJ, 1 st Court, Sadar, Darjeeling	ADJ, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ, 2 nd Court, Alipurduar (Newly created)				
7.	Sri Amar Kishore Mahato	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Judge, 3 rd Special Cou Dinajpur Designated), Kolkata on de to fall vacant due to retirem Jyotirmay Chandra w.e.f. 30					
8.	Smt. Rimpa Roy	ADJ, 17 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas, to fall vacant due to retirement of Sri Sudipta Bhattacharjee w.e.f. 30.09.2024				
9.	Sri Partha Pratim Dutta	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia	ADJ, 1 st Court, Sadar, Purulia lying vacant				
10.	Smt. Kaberi Basu	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Judge, Exclusive POCSO Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur (newly created)				
11.	Sri Suberthi Sarkar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, ADJ, Kalyani Nadia vice Sri Par Murshidabad Pratim Dutta					

DJ/ADJ

ADJ, FTC

SI. No.	Name of the Officer		Presen	t Posting			Postir	ng on tra	ansfer
1.	Sri Samaresh Bera	ADJ, Medin	FTC-2, ipur	Tamluk,	Purba	,	FTC-1, vacant	Kandi,	Murshidabad,

CJ(JD)/JM

SI.	Name of the Officer	Present Posting	Posting on transfer				
1.	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 13 th Court, Calcutta	Judicial Magistrate, Sadar, Darjeeling lying vacant				
2.	Sri Ahin Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Bankura	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas vice Smt. Sangeeta Let since transferred				
3.	Smt. Sangeeta Let	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas	Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia lying vacant				
4.	Smt. Paulami Pandit	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas lying vacant				
5.	Smt. Pratika Rai	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Judicial Magistrate, Amta, Howrah lying vacant				
6.	Smt. Soroshi Goswami	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar, Howrah	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Chanchal, Malda vice Smt. Moli Mondal since transferred				
7.	Smt. Moli Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Chanchal, Malda	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Nadia lying vacant				

By Order,

Date : 24.09.2024

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)