## 2020 High Court, Appellate Side Calcutta

This is for information of all concerned that the following modifications in respect of transfer of the WBJS officers, as named below, have been considered by the Hon'ble Court:

SI. No.	Name of the officer	Present place of posting	Posting on transfer
1.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray	CJ(SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman UOT as Secretary, DLSA, Jalpaiguri vice Smt. Asmita Samajdar, since transferred	Redirected to be posted as Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Labour Court, Calcutta, on deputation, lying vacant
2.	Sri Basant Sharma	ACJM, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar UOT as Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Labour Court, Calcutta, lying vacant	Redirected to be posted as Secretary, DLSA, Jalpaiguri vice Smt. Asmita Samajdar, since transferred
3.	Smt. Bidushi Tshering Lepcha	Judicial Magistrate, Raghunathpur, Purulia UOT as Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas vice Sultan Mamud, since transferred	Redirected to be posted as JM- cum-CJ(JD), Gorubathan, Kalimpong vice Smt. Bijoyita De
4.	Smt. Bijoyita De	JM- CJ(JD)-cum, Gorubathan, Kalimpong	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas vice Sultan Mamud, since transferred
5.	Smt. Seuli Roy	CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum, lying vacant

By Order,

Sd/-

Date: 19.08.2020 Registrar (Judicial Service)