## 2021 High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta

This is for information of all concerned that the following WBJS Officers as detailed below are hereby transferred as mentioned against their names in the appropriate column of the table below.

As this is just for information, no representation is supposed to be entertained till notification is issued to take the effect of transfer.

SL. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Posting	Posted on Transfer
1.	Shri Partha Sarathi Sen,	District & Sessions Judge, Purba Bardhaman.	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta, vice Shri Subhendu Samanta.
2.	Shri Utpal Misra,	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura.	Additional Joint Legal Remembrancer to the Government of West Bengal, on deputation, lying vacant.
3.	Shri Anirban Chowdhury,	ADJ, 1st Court, Jalpaiguri.	Joint Secretary, Judicial Department, Government of West Bengal, on deputation, vice Shri Arup Basu.
4.	Shri Santanu Dutta,	ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar.	Joint Secretary, Law Department, Government of West Bengal, on deputation, lying vacant.

Sd/-Md. Shabbar Rashidi Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S., Calcutta

Dated : 15<sup>th</sup> March, 2021.