2021 High Court, Appellate Side Calcutta

This is for general information of all concerned that the following officers of the WBJS belonging to the different cadres are hereby transferred /redirected to be transferred and posted as detailed below :

	it causes are fieleby transferred /redirected to be	<u> </u>
SI. No.	Name of the Officer with present posting /Under Order of transfer as	Transferred / Redirected to be posted as
1.	Shri Rajender Kumar Dudeja, ADJ, 8 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	Leave Reserve Officer in the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level) for the district of Murshidabad
2.	Shri Subhankar Sen, Joint Secretary (Law), Health & Family Welfare Deptt., Govt. Of WB, UOT as ADJ, 4 th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	Redirected to be posted as ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman, vice Sri Nandan Deb Barman, since transferred
3.	Smt. Mandakranta Saha, ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda	ADJ, 4 th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur, lying vacant
4.	Sri Ansuman Chattopadhyay, ADJ,FTC-2, Krishnagar, Nadia UOT as ADJ, FTC-2, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	Redirected to be posted as ADJ, FTC-1, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur, vice Sri Asish Gupta, since transferred
5.	Smt. Anindita Ganguli, ADJ, FTC-4, Krishnagar, UOT as ADJ, FTC-1, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Redirected to be posted as ADJ, FTC-2, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur, vice Sri Surajit Seal, since transferred
6.	Smt. Leena Golder, ADJ, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur, UOT as ADJ, FTC-1, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Redirected to be posted as ADJ, FTC-1, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas, vice Sri Bibhuti Narayan Singh, since transferred
7.	Sri Surajit Seal, ADJ, FTC-2, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	ADJ, FTC-1, Contai, Purba Medinipur, vice Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar), since transferred
8.	Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay, ADJ, FTC-1, Jalpaiguri, UOT as ADJ, FTC-2, Chinsurah, Hooghly	Redirected to be posted as ADJ, FTC-2, Howrah, lying vacant
9.	Sri Sudeep Banerjee, Registrar, DJ's Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur, UOT as ADJ, FTC-2, Howrah, lying vacant	Redirected to be posted as ADJ, FTC-2, Chinsurah, Hooghly, lying vacant
10.	Sri Himanil Bhattacharya, CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	CJ(SD), Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas, lying vacant
11.	Sri Samrat Roy, Secretary, DLSA, Paschim Medinipur, UOT as CJ(SD), Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas	Redirected to be posted as ACJM, Barsat, North 24- Parganas, vice Smt. Sarmistha Ghosh-I
12.	Smt. Rinjee Doma Lama, MM, 13 th Court, Calcutta UOT as ACJM, Barsat, North 24- Parganas	Redirected to be posted as CJ(SD), 7 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas, vice Sri Arindam Chattopadhyay, since transferred
13.	Smt. Aparna Chaudhuri ACJM, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CJM, Murshidabad, lying vacant
14.	Smt. Sumana Garain, MM, 5 th Court, Calcutta UOT as ACJM, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Redirected to be posted as ACJM, Berhampore, Murshidabad, vice Smt. Aparna Chaudhuri, since transferred
15.	Sri Souvik De, CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24-Pgs UOT as CJM, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Redirected to be posted as ACJM, Rampurhat, Birbhum, vice Sri Parag Neogi, since transferred
16.	Sri Protyai Chowdhury, ACJM, Ranaghat, Nadia	Registrar, DJ's Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas, vice Sri Satyajit Maity, since transferred
17.	Sri Satyajit Maity, Registrar, DJ's Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas	ACJM-cum-CJ(SD), Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas, vice Sri Anindya Ray, since transferred
18.	Sri Monodeep Dasgupta, ACMM, 1st Court, Calcutta, UOT as ACJM-cum-CJ(SD), Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas	Redirected to be posted as ACJM, Ranaghat, Nadia, vice Sri Protyai Chowdhury, since transferred
19.	Sri Abhranil Neogi, Joint Registrar, Commercial Courts Division, High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta	ACJM, Suri, Birbhum, vice Sri Subhadeep Ray, since transferred

Date: 30.09.2021

By Order,

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)