2022 High Court, Appellate Side Calcutta

This is for the information of all concerned that the following WBJS Officers, belonging to the cadres of DISTRICT JUDGE(ENTRY LEVEL), as detailed below are hereby transferred as mentioned against their names in the appropriate column of the table below.

As this is just for information, no representation is supposed to be entertained till notification is issued to take the effect of transfer.

Sl No.	Name of the Officer with present posting /Under Order of transfer as	Posted on Transfer
1	KUMKUM SINGHA JUDGE, 4 TH SPECIAL COURT, KOLKATA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS, JUDGE, MATHABHANGA, COOCH BEHAR IN THE PLACE OF NIRVAN KHESONG
2	ROHAN SINHA REGISTRAR RECRUITMENT AND MANAGEMENT, HIGH COURT AT CALCUTTA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, AMTA, HOWRAH IN THE PLACE OF MANJUSRI MONDAL
3	SANJAY MUKHOPADHYAY ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 4 TH COURT, BARASAT SOUTH 24	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 3 RD COURT, DARJEELING SADAR (LYING VACANT)
4	MANJUSRI MONDAL ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, AMTA HOWRAH	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 1 ST COURT BERAHMPORE IN THE PLACE OF BIBEKANANDA SUR
5	SANJAY KUMAR SHARMA ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, GHATAL, PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 1 ST COURT, HOOGHLY IN THE PLACE OF SARAJIT MAZUMDER
6	ARTI SHARMA ROY JUDGE BENCH-I, BICHAR BHAVAN, CITY SESSIONS COURT	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 2 ND COURT, RAIGANJ (LYING VACANT)
7	SAUGATA CHAKRABORTY ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 5 TH COURT, BERHAMPORE, MURSHIDABAD	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 4 TH COURT, BARASAT IN THE PLACE OF SANJAY MUKHOPADHYAY
8	SRIKUMAR GOSWAMI JUDGE, COMMERCIAL COURT, ALIPORE SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	JUDGE BENCH-I, BICHAR BHAVAN, CITY SESSIONS COURT IN THE PLACE OF ARTI SHARMA ROY
9	DEV KUMAR SUKUL JUDGE, SPECIAL COURT (EC ACT) CUM ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, RAIGUNJ	JUDGE, COMMERCIAL COURT, ALIPORE IN THE PLACE OF SRIKUMAR GOSWAMI

		-
10	ANJAN KUMAR SENGUPTA ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 1 ST COURT, JANGIPUR, MURSHIDABAD RAJIB SAHA REGISTRAR, OFFICE OF THE	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 7 TH COURT, ALIPORE IN THE PLACE OF GOPAL KISHOR SINHA ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 2 ND COURT MALDA, SADAR IN THE PLACE OF
	LOKAYUKTÁ, WB, KOLKATA	DEBABRATA KUNDU
12	ANUPAM MAITI JUDGE SPL. COURT (E.C. ACT), CHINSURAH SADAR HOOGHLY	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 3 RD COURT, BIRBHUM SADAR IN THE PLACE OF DINANATH PRASAD
13	ASISH KUMAR DAS JUDGE, 7 TH INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL, KOLKATA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE,GHATAL IN THE PLACE OF SANJAY KUMAR SHARMA
14	PUSHPAL SATPATHI ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 6 TH COURT, ALIPORE, SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 5 TH COURT, BERHAMPORE IN THE PLACE OF SAUGATA CHAKRABORTY
15	BIBEKANANDA SUR ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 1 ST COURT, BERHAMPORE, MURSHIDABAD	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 17 TH COURT ALIPORE (LYING VACANT)
16	SUBERTHI SARKAR JUDGE, CBI COURT NO. 1, ALIPORE, SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 2 ND COURT, BEHERAMPORE (LYING VACANT)
17	SOMNATH BHATTACHARYYA ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, TEHATTA, NADIA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 1 ST COURT, TAMLUK IN PLACE OF SMITA GAURISARIA
18	TARAK NATH BHAGAT SENIOR LAW OFFICER, KMDA, KOLKATA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 4 TH COURT, BERHAMPORE (LYING VACANT)
19	DEBABRATA KUNDU ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 2 ND COURT, MALDA SADAR	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, NABADWIP NADIA
20	SARAJIT MAZUMDAR ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 1 ST COURT, HOOGHLY	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 4 TH COURT TAMLUK, PURBA MEDINIPUR (LYING VACANT)
21	YOGITA GAURISARIA ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, NABADWIP,NADIA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 4 TH COURT, MALDA SADAR (LYING VACANT)
22	GOPAL KISHOR SINHA ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 7 TH COURT, ALIPORE, SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 3 RD COURT, NADIA (LYING VACANT)
23	SMITA GAURISARIA ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 1 ST COURT, TAMLUK, PURBA MEDINIPUR	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 2 ND COURT, LALBAGH, MURSHIDABAD (LYING VACANT)
24	DINANATH PRASAD ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 3 RD COURT, BIRBHUM SADAR	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE 6 TH COURT, ALIPORE IN PLACE OF PUSHPAL SATPATHI

25	ARGHADEB KHAN	JUDGE, COMMERCIAL
	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS	COURT, SILIGURI (LYING VACANT)
	JUDGE 17 TH COURT, ALIPORE,	
	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	
26	ANIRBAN DAS	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE
	REGISTRAR VIGILANCE, HIGH COURT AT	3 RD COURT, PURULIA SADAR (LYING
	CALCUTTA	VACANT)
27	CHOWDHURY HEFAZAT KARIM	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE
	JUDGE, 3 RD SPECIAL(CBI), BANKSHAL	1 ST COURT, RAIGANJ IN PLACE OF DEV
	COURT, KOLKATA	KUMAR SUKUL
28	NIRVAN KHESONG	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE
	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS	3 RD COURT, KRISHNANAGAR (LYING
	JUDGE, MATHABHANGA,	VACANT)
	COOCH BEHAR	
29	AKHILESH KUMAR PANDEY	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE
	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS	5 TH COURT HOWRAH
	JUDGE 3RD COURT, BALURGHAT,	(LYING VACANT)
	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	
30	TAPAN KUMAR MONDAL	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE
	REGISTRAR,	2 ND COURT
	WBLR & TT	KAKDWIP (LYING VACANT)
31	PRASAD KUMAR RAY	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE
	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS	8 TH COURT, BARASAT NORTH 24 PARGANAS
	JUDGE KALIMPONG	IN PLACE (LYING VACANT)

The above Orders of transfer shall take effect from the date of notification/Government order.

By Order,

Sd/-Registrar(Judicial Service)

Date: