## 2022 High Court, Appellate Side Calcutta

This is for general information of all concerned that the following WBJS officers in the cadre of DISTRICT JUDGE(SUPER TIME, SELECTION GRADE & ENTRY LEVEL) CADRE belonging to the different cadres are hereby transferred /redirected to be transferred and posted as detailed below .

As this is just for information, no representation is supposed to be entertained till notification is issued to take the effect of transfer.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer with present posting /Under Order of transfer as	Transferred / Redirected to be posted as
1	PARTHA SARATHI CHATTERJEE	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE, HOWRAH
	JUDGE BENCH VIII, CITY CIVIL	
	COURT,CALCUTTA	
2	MD.SHABBAR RASHIDI	JUDGE BENCH XIII CITY CIVIL COURT,
	REGISTRAR JUDICIAL SERVICE, HIGH	CALCUTTA IN PLACE OF AJAY KUMAR
	COURT AT CALCUTTA	GUPTA
3	ABHIJIT SOM	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE, HOOGHLY IN
-	REGISTRAR CIRCUIT BENCH,	PLACE OF SRI ARUP BASU
	JALPAIGURI	
4	SOUMENDRA NATH DAS	DISTRICT AND SESSION
	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE,	JUDGE, MURSHIDABAD IN PLACE OF
	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	INDRANIL ADHIKARI
5	SUBHRADIP MITRA	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE, JALPAIGURI
5	JUDGE BENCH IX, CITY CIVIL	IN PLACE OF BISWARUP BANDYOPADHYAY
	COURT, CALCUTTA	
6	SUDIPTA KUMAR DEY	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE, PURULIA IN
	REGISTRAR PROTOCOL, HIGH COURT AT	PLACE OF MANOJ KUMRA SHARMA
	CALCUTTA	
7	MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	JUDGE BENCH IX, CITY CIVIL COURT,
	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE,	CALCUTTA IN PLACE OF SUBHRADIP
	PURULIA	MITRA
8	AMIT CHAKRABORTY	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE,
9	REGISTRAR INSPECTION II, HIGH COURT	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR IN PLACE OF
	AT CALCUTTA	SOUMENDRA NATH DAS
	SANTANU JHA	PRESIDING OFFICER, STATE TRANSPORT OF
	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE, BANKURA	APPELLATE TRIBUNAL CALCUTTA
10		JUDGE BENCH IV CITY CIVIL COURT,
10	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE,	CALCUTTA (LAYING VACANT)
	MURSHIDABAD	
11	ARUP BASU	JUDGE, FAMILY COURT CALCUTTA
	DISTRICT AND SESSION	
10		
12	SUPRATIM DASGUPTA	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE, BANKURA IN
		PLACE OF SANTANU JHA
	JUDGE 5 <sup>TH</sup> COURT KRISHNANAGAR, NADIA	
13	JIBON KUMAR SADHU	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE, DAKSHIN
13	JUDGE CBI COURT NO.III, CITY SESSION	DINAJPUR IN PLACE PRADIP KUMAR PANJA
	COURT,CALCUTTA	

14	SMT SUTANUKA NAG JUDGE BENCH II, CITY SESSION COURT CALCUTTA	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE, JHARGRAM IN PLACE OF NABANITA RAY
15	ASHUTOSH KUMAR SINGH ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE DIAMOND HURBOUR, SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE,NADIA (LYING VACANT)
16	RAJU MUKHERJEE MEMBER SECRETARY OF S.L.S.A	REDIRECTED TO MEMBER SECRETARY OF S.L.S.A
17	BHASKAR BHATTACHAJEE ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE 1 <sup>ST</sup> COURT ULUBERIA, HOWRAH	REDIRECTED TO CHAIRMAN APPEAL COMMITTEE, WEST BENGAL BOARD OF PRIMARY EDUCATION, ON DEPUTATION IN THE PLACE OF SUKUMAR RAY

The above Orders of transfer shall take effect from the date of notification/government order.

By Order,

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

Date : 16.06.2022