2012 HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE, CALCUTTA

NOTIFICATION

No. 6141-A

The 11th December, 2012

The following Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service belonging to the cadre of Civil Judge (Junior Division)/Judicial Magistrate, now posted on probation in the different District Headquarters/Stations as mentioned with their names in the first column, are hereby **temporarily** posted on transfer in regular Courts at the stations/sub-divisions as mentioned against each of them in the appropriate column of the schedule below.

SCHEDULE

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER WITH THEIR PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	TRANSFERRED AND POSTED AS
01	Sri Amir Lohar , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Jalpaiguri.	<u> </u>
02	Mr. Aminur Rahaman, Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Nadia.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st
03	Smt. Amrapali Chakraborty, Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of 24-Parganas (North).	Nabadwip, Nadia vice Smt. Moon
04	Smt. Bidushi Tsering Lepcha, Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Darjeeling.	Kalimpong, Darjeeling vice Smt.
05	Md. Zafar Parwej , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Uttar Dinajpur.	,,

Sd/-

Debi Prosad Dey Registrar (Judicial Service)