2012 HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE, CALCUTTA

NOTIFICATION

No. 5517-A

The 12th October, 2012

The following Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service belonging to the cadre of Civil Judge (Junior Division) / Judicial Magistrate , now posted and undergoing probation in the different District Headquarters /Stations as mentioned with their names in the first column, are hereby **temporarily** posted on transfer at the stations / sub-divisions as mentioned against each of them in the appropriate column in the scheduled below.

SCHEDULE

S1. No .	NAME OF THE OFFICER WITH THEIR PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING.	TRANSFERRED AND POSTED AS
01.	Sri Arghya Acharya , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Hooghly.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Additional Court, Alipore, 24- Parganas(South) vice vacant.
02.	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of 24-Pargans (South).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Additional Court, Diamond Harbour, 24-Parganas (South) vice vacant.
03.	Sri Jewel Chanda , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of 24-Pargans (South).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Baruipur, 24-Parganas (South) vice vacant.
04.	Sri Shivam Mishra , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Burdwan.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court Serampore, Hooghly vice vacant.
05.	Sri Arnab Roy Chowdhury , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of 24-Pargans (North).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5 th Court, Alipore, 24-Parganas (South) vice vacant
06.	Sri Joydeep Bhattacharya , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Howrah.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur vice vacant.
07.	Smt. Tanusree Roy , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of 24-Pargans (North).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6th Court, Howrah vice vacant.
08.	Sri Niladri Kumar Nath , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Howrah.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Asansol, Burdwan vice vacant.
09.	Mr. Arif Ahmed , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Howrah.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur vice vacant.
10.	Sri Uttam Das , Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Uttar Dinajpur.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Cooch Behar vice vacant.

Sd/- Debi Prasad Dey Registrar (Judicial Service)