# 2012 HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE, CALCUTTA

## **NOTIFICATION**

### No. 1669 - A

### The 10th April, 2012

The following officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service belonging to the cadre of Civil Judge (Junior Division)/Judicial Magistrate, now posted in different stations as mentioned with their names in the first column, are hereby posted on transfer at the stations/Sub-divisions as mentioned against each of them in a separate column in the Schedule below:-

#### SCHEDULE

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER & PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	TRANFERED AND POSTED AS
01.	<b>Smt. Mahua Roy (Basu),</b> Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bishnupur,	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Parganas (South) Vice
	Bankura.	Smt. Nilanjana De.
02.	Nuruzzaman Ali,	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court,
02.	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court,	Diamond Harbour, 24-Parganas (Sourth)
	Bolpur, Birbhum.	vice Euepundee Leptcha.
03.	Nurul Huda Mollah,	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Suri, Birbhum.	Court, Serampur, Hooghly, vice Smt. Srinita Das.
04.	Sri Binoy Kumar Nonia, Judicial	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional
	Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum.	Court, Tamluk. Purba Medinipur, vice Sri Sanjit Ambastha.
05.	Sri Subhra Kanti Dhar,	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional
	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court,	Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad, vice Sri
	Burdwan Sadar.	Binod Mahato.
06.	Sri Argha Banerjee,	Civil Judge (Junior Division),
	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court,	1stAdditional Court, Contai, Purba
	Durgapur, Burdwan.	Medinipur, vice Sri Indranil Halder.
07.	Smt. Indrani Gupta,	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court,
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd	Ranaghat, Nadia vice Smt. Stotri Saha.
	Court, Katwa, Burdwan.	
08.	Sri Subrata Ghosh,	Civil Judge (Junior Division) Garhbeta,
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Paschim Medinipur, vice Sri Sunil
	Court, Asansol, Burdwan.	Kumar Sharma.
09.	Smt. Moumita Ray,	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalyani.
	Civil Judge (Junior Division),	Nadia, vice Sri Smarajit Roy.
	Additional Court, Asansol, Burdwan.	
10.	Sri Girijananda Jana,	Civil Judge (Junior Division),Khatra,
10.	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court,	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
	Asansol, Burdwan.	Bankura, vice 511 Asisii Gupta.
11.	Sri Rupendra Nath Bose, Judicial	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court,
	Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol,	Bankura, vice Sri Anan Chattopadhyay.
	Burdwan.	- cannot be a series of the se
12.	Sri Gairik Roy,	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court,
	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court,	Berhampur, Murshidabad, vice Smt.
	Asansol, Burdwan.	Leena Lama.
13.	Sri Sanjay Naskar,	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia,
	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court,	Purba Medinipur, vice Sri Saibal Dutta.
	Asansol, Burdwan.	
14.	Sri Subhadeep Ray,	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Jhargram,
	Judicial Magistrate, Municipal	Paschim Medinipur, vice Sri Sukumar
	Court, Howrah.	Mondal.
15.	Smt. Sangita Chatterjee,	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court,
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st	Ranaghat, Nadia, vice Smt. Keya Mandal
1	Court, Hooghly.	(Raha).

16.	<b>Smt. Jhilom Gupta,</b> Judicial Magistrate, Additional	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol, Burdwan, vice Sri Subrata
17.	Court, Hooghly Sadar.  Smt. Arpita Hira, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Ghosh.  Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Suri, Birbhum vice Sri Md. Nurul
1.0	Court, Arambagh, Hooghly.	Huda Molla.
18.	<b>Sri Megh Dorji Moktan,</b> Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Serampore, Hooghly.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur,vice Sri Anil Kumar Kushwaha.
19.	<b>Smt. Tanusree Dutta,</b> Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Bankura, vice Sri Soumitra Kumar Ganguly.
20.	Sri Binod Mahato, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Court, Diamond Harbour. 24-Parganas (South), vice Sri Ayan Majumder.
21.	Smt Subhra Bhowmick, Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Howrah, vice Smt. Parna Bhattacharya.
22.	Sri Barun Roy, Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court, Ranaghat, Nadia.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hooghly, vice Smt. Arpita Hira.
23.	<b>Sri Sourav Subba,</b> Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur.	Civil Judge (Junior Division),2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pargans (South), vice vacant.
24.	<b>Sri Sounak Mukherjee,</b> Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur Sadar.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Berhampur, Murshidabad, vice Smt. Madhumita Chowdhury.
25.	Sri Somak Das, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Chandernagar, Hooghly, vice Smt. Juin Dutta.
26.	Sri Anil Kumar Kushwaha, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur.	Hooghly, vice Smt. Sangita Chatterjee.
27.	<b>Sri Sukumar Mondal,</b> Civil Judge (Junior Division), Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Serampur, Hooghly, vice Sri Megh Dorji Moktan.
28.	Sri Sumitava Ghosh,  Judicial Magistrate, 1st Additional Court, Basirhat, 24 Parganas (North).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Hooghly, vice Smt. Aliva Roy.
29.	<b>Smt. Chanda Hasmat,</b> Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barrackpore, 24-Parganas (North).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur, vice Sri Somak Das.
30.	Smt. Sushmita Chowdhury, Judicial Magistrate, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Parganas (South).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura, vice Sri Anindya Banerjee.
31.	<b>Smt. Nita Sarkar,</b> Judicial Magistrate, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Sealdah, 24 Pargans (South).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Burdwan, vice Smt. Urmi Sinha.
32.	Euepundee Lepcha, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, 24 Parganas (South).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Basirhat, 24 Parganas (North) vice Sri Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee.
33.	<b>Sri Arindam Dutta,</b> Judicial Magistrate, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, 24 Parganas (South).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Katwa. Burdwan, vice Smt. Indrani Gupta.
34.	Smt. Rimpa Roy, Judicial Magistrate, Baruipur, 24 Parganas (South).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur, vice Sri Parag Neogi.

35.	<b>Sri Goutam Kumar Nag</b> , Judicial Magistrate, Kakdwip, 24 Parganas (South).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Burdwan, vice Smt. Sutapa Mullick.
36.	<b>Smt. Arkabrati Neogi,</b> Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sealdah, 24-Parganas (South).	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Burdwan, vice Sri Subhadeep Biswas.
37.	Smt. Madhumita Chowdhury, Civil Judge(Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Paschim Medinipur, vice Smt. Jayati Saha.
38.	<b>Smt. Jayati Saha,</b> Civil Judge(Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad, vice Sri Subhra Som Ghosal.

Sd/- Ishan Chandra Das Registrar (Judicial Service)