2012 High Court, Appellate Side <u>Calcutta</u>

<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

Dated: The 10th April, 2012

The following ten (10) Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service, belonging to the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level), now posted in the places as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate column, are hereby transferred from their respective place of posting and posted as Additional District & Sessions Judge/Judge, Special Court-cum-Additional District & Sessions Judge, in the places as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate column of the Schedule below :

SL. <u>NO</u> .	NAME OF THE <u>OFFICER</u>	PRESENT PLACE OF <u>POSTING</u>	PLACE OF POSTING ON <u>TRANSFER</u>
01.	Smt. Suvra Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalna, Burdwan.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Malda vice Sri Kausik Bhattacharyay.
02.	Sri Bibek Chaudhuri	Judge, Special Court-cum- Additional District & Sessions Judge, Cooch Behar.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Barasat, 24-Parganas (North) vice Vacant Court, last presided over by Sri Debasish Bhattacharyay.
03.	Sri Asit Kumar De	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 13 th Court, Alipore, 24- Parganas (South).	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad vice Sri Shyamsundar Chattopadhyay.
04.	Sri Biswanath Dey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur.	Judge, Special Court-cum- Additional District & Sessions Judge, Cooch Behar vice Sri Bibek Chaudhuri.
05.	Smt. Sashikala Basu	Judge, Special Court-cum- Additional District & Sessions Judge, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 7 th Court, Alipore, 24-Parganas (South) vice Smt. Jayashree Banerjee.
06.	Sri Kausik Bhattacharyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Malda.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur vice Sri Biswanath Dey.
07.	Sri Shyamsundar Chattopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 13 th Court, Alipore, 24-Parganas (South) vice Sri Asit Kumar De.
08.	Sri Ajeya Matilal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 th Court, Jalpaiguri.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 10 th Court, Alipore, 24-Parganas (South) vice Sri Tapan Kumar Das.

SCHEDULE

<u>No.1642-A</u>

09.	Sri Tapan Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 10 th Court, Alipore, 24- Parganas (South).	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 th Court, Jalpaiguri vice Sri Ajeya Matilal.
10.	Smt. Jayashree Banerjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 7 th Court, Alipore, 24- Parganas (South).	Judge, Special Court-cum- Additional District & Sessions Judge, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur vice Smt. Sashikala Basu.

Sd/- **Ishan Chandra Das** Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S., Calcutta