## TRANSFER OF THE FOLLOWING WBJS OFFICERS IN THE CADRE OF CIVIL JUDGE(SR.DIVN.) POSTED AS ADJ, FTC COURTS

## Ref: Hon'ble Court's Notification No. 2123 A, 2127 A, 2130 A, 2134 A, 2138 A dated 17.05.2011

- 1. **Shyamal Kumar Biswas, ADJ, FTC-1, Berhampore, Murshidabad**, since 21.06.2008, is transferred and posted as ADJ, FTC-1, Chinsurah, Hooghly vice Vacant Court.
- 2. Sri Asish Kumar Das, ADJ, FTC, Kakdwip, 24-Parganas (South) since 10.08.2009, is transferred and posted as ADJ, FTC 7<sup>th</sup> Court at Alipore, 24-Parganas (South) vice Vacant Court.
- 3. Sri R.N. Malik, ADJ, FTC-3, Bichar Bhawan, City Sessions Court, Kolkata, since 28.01.2008, is transferred and posted as ADJ, FTC-1, Berhampore, Murshidabad vice Sri Shyamal Kumar Biswas.
- 4. Sri Quazi Safiur Rahaman, ADJ, FTC-3, Paschim Medinipur, since 09.05.2008, is transferred and posted as ADJ, FTC, Kakdwip, 24-Parganas (South) vice Sri Asish Kumar Das.
- 5. Sri Sujit Kumar Mehrotra, ADJ, FTC-5, Barrackpore, 24-Parganas (North), since January, 2011, is transferred and posted in the same District as ADJ, FTC-1, Barasat vice Vacant Court.

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S.,Calcutta <u>17.05.2011</u>