## 2011 HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE, CALCUTTA

## NOTIFICATION

## No.1325 -A.

The 29th March, 2011

The following seven (7) Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service now posted in the places as mentioned against each of their names in the first Column are hereby transferred from their respective place of posting, on promotion, as Additional District & Sessions Judge in the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level) and posted in the places as mentioned against each of their names in the second Column as per Schedule below:

## SCHEDULE

02. Sri 03. Sri Mu 04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri	NAME OF THE	PRESENT PLACES OF	PLACES OF POSTING ON
02. Sri 03. Sri Mu 04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri	<u>OFFICERS</u>	<u>POSTING</u>	<u>PROMOTION</u>
02. Sri 03. Sri Mu 04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri			
03. Sri Mu 04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri	Sri Gurupada Mondal	Additional District &	Additional District &
03. Sri Mu 04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri		Sessions Judge, Fast	0, 1
03. Sri Mu 04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri		Track Court, Katwa,	-
03. Sri Mu 04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri		Burdwan.	Gupta.
04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri	Sri Ranjan Kumar Gupta	Additional District &	Additional District &
04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri		Sessions Judge, 3rd Fast	
04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri		Track Court, Barasat, 24-	31
04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri		Parganas (North).	Debabrata Sinha.
04. Ava 05. Sri 06. Sri		Additional District &	Additional District &
05. Sri 06. Sri	Mukhopadhyay	Sessions Judge, 1st Fast	9 1
05. Sri 06. Sri		Track Court, Haldia, Purba	Jalpaiguri vice Sri Bhimdas
05. Sri 06. Sri	A 771	Medinipur.	Nanda.
06. Sri	Ava Khan	Additional District &	Additional District &
06. Sri		Sessions Judge, 2nd Fast	
06. Sri		Track Court, Islampur,	_ ` ' '
06. Sri	O : A: M (:1.1	Uttar Dinajpur.	vice Sri Narendra Rai.
	Sri Ajeya Matilal	Additional District &	Additional District &
		Sessions Judge, 4th Fast	0 ,
		Track Court, Jalpaiguri.	Jalpaiguri vice Sri
			Jayantendra Chandra Moulik.
	Sri Jaladhar Mondal	Additional District &	Additional District &
07. Sri	Sir Jaiauriai Moriuai	Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Fast	
07. Sri		Track Court, Raiganj,	Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur vice
07. Sri		Uttar Dinajpur.	Md. Muizzuddeen.
	Sri Anupam Bhattacharya	Additional District &	
	Sirinapani Bhattacharya		
		,	9 /
			3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3
			Bibekananda Pramanick.
	Sirinapani Brattacilarya	Sessions Judge, 3rd Fast Track Court, Purulia.	Sessions Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur vice Sri

Sd/- Subal Baidya Registrar (Judicial Service)