## 2022 HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE CALCUTTA

This is for information of all concerned that the following officers, belonging to the different cadres of the WBJS, as detailed below are hereby transferred/ redirected to be posted as mentioned against their names in the appropriate column of the table below.

As this is just for information, no representation is supposed to be entertained till notification is issued to takeeffect of transfer.

## District Judge/Additional District Judge

SL NO	NAME	PRESENT POSTING	POSTING ON TRANSFER
1	Kausik Bhattacharyya	Commissioner for Departmental Enquiries, State Vigilance Commission	Secretary, West Bengal Legislative Assembly on deputation
2	Rashid Alam	District & Sessions Judge, Malda	Commissioner for Departmental Enquiries, State Vigilance Commission
3	Bhaskar Bhattacharjee	Chairman, Appeal Committee, West Bengal Board of Secondary Education, on Deputation, U.O.T as Secretary, West Bengal Legislative Assembly, on deputation	Re-directed to be posted as District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad vice Soumendra Nath Das
4	Soumendra Nath Das	District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad	Judge, Bench-II, City Civil Court, Calcutta(Vacant)
5	Raju Mukherjee	Member Secretary, State Legal Services Authority, West Bengal	District & Sessions Judge, Malda vice Rashid Alam
6	Ataur Rahaman	ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	Registrar, West Bengal Administrative Tribunal, Salt Lake, Kolkata
7	Anuruddha Maity	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Darjeeling	ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura
8	Anirban Das	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Purulia Sadar U.OT. as ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas	Re-directed To Be Posted As ADJ, 1stcourt, Sealdah (POCSO) lying vacant
9	Yogita Gaurisaria	LRO, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Judge, 7 <sup>th</sup> Industrial Tribunal, Kolkata on deputation
10	Dev Kumar Sukul	Judge, Commercial Court, Alipore	Member Secretary, State Legal Services Authority, West Bengal
11	Utpal Misra	Addl. Joint LR, Govt. of WB, on deputation	Judge, Commercial Court, Alipore

## **CIVIL JUDGE (SENIOR DIVISION)**

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	POSTING ON TRANSFER
1.	Aditi Ghosh	ACJM, Dantan, Paschim Medinipur	Secretary, DLSA, Murshidabad vice Subrata Ghosh
2.	Subrata Ghosh	Secretary, DLSA, Murshidabad	ACJM, Dantan, Paschim Medinipur vice Aditi Ghosh
3.	Debarghya Biswas	ACJM, Krishnanagar	CJM, Port Blair vice Ayan Majumdar
4.	Ayan Majumder	CJM, Port Blair, A & N Islands	Deputy Secretary, SLSA (new post) lying vacant
5.	Sujoy Kumar Sarkar	Secretary, DLSA, Darjeeling	ACJM, Raghunathpur, Purulia vice Tanima Das
6.	Tshering Yangchen Lepcha	ACJM, Uluberia, Howrah	Secretary, DLSA, Darjeeling vice Sujoy Kumar Sarkar
7.	Tanima Das	ACJM, Raghunathpur, Purulia	ACJM, Dinhata, Coochbehar, vice Srinita Das

102/2/2018

8.	Prabir Mahapatra	Secretary, DLSA Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	ACJM, Krishnanagar, Nadia vice Debarghya Biswas
9.	Srinita Das	ACJM, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	ACJM, Bashirhat, North 24-Parganas vice Indrani Gupta
10.	Indrani Gupta	ACJM, Bashirhat, North 24- Parganas	Secretary, DLSA, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur vice Prabir Mahapatra
11.	Koushik Kundu	Registrar, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	ACMM, Kolkata vice Aniruddha Saha
12.	Aniruddha Saha	ACMM, Kolkata	Registrar, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
13.	Rudra Prasad Ray	Competent Authority, Metro Railway, Kolkata	ACJM, Kurseong, Darjeeling vice Raja Mukherjee
14.	Aliva Roy	ACJM, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	ACJM, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas vice Nirnay Tamang
15.	Ajay Raj Syangden	CJ(SD), Dinhata, Coochbehar	ACJM, Uluberia, Howrah vice Tshering Yangchen Lepcha
16.	Dolma Sherpa	Deputy Registrar, West Bengal State Administrative Tribunal	ACJM, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur vice Aliva Roy
17.	Nirupam Kar	CJM, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CJM , Howrah vice Prasun Ghosh
18.	Raja Mukherjee	ACJM, Kurseong, Darjeeling	Deputy Registrar, West Bengal Administrative Tribunal vice Dolma Sherpa
19.	Prasun Ghosh	CJM, Howrah	CJM, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur vice Nirupam Kar
20.	Nirnay Tamang	ACJM, Baruipur, South 24- Parganas	CJ(SD), Dinhata, Coochbehar vice Ajay Raj Syangden
21.	Payel Bagchi (Banerjee)	Principal Magistrate, JJB, Dakshin Dinajpur, U.O.T on promotion as CJ(SD), 8 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	Re-directed to be posted as CJ(SD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Sadar Howrah, lying vacant

## **CIVIL JUDGE (JUNIOR DIVISION)**

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT PLACE OFPOSTING	POSTING ON TRANSFER
1	Prosenjit Bose	JM 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Cum- Judicial Magistrate, Dinhata, Cooch Behar lying vacant
2	Sk Jafar Ali	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sadar, Malda	Metropolitan Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta lying vacant
3	Arshia Mustaque	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Barrackpore, North 24- Parganas	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Jalpaiguri lying vacant
4	Kapil Mohan	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Howrah	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad lying vacant
5	Arindam Chakraborty-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Dakshin Dinajpur vice Payel Bagchi Banerjee



6	Misha Mrinaya	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Howrah	Judicial Magistrate, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman lying
7	Md Ali Ibrahim	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Murshidabad	vacant  Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court,  Krishnanagar, Nadia lying vacant
8	Souvik Dutta	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24- Parganas	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur lying vacant
9	Sayantan Misra	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24- Parganas	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganans lying vacant
10	Erina Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta lying vacant
11	Jayanta Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division)- Cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Calcutta lying vacant
12	Sandipan Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Cum- Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar vice Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya
13	Sanjay Dutta	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Howrah	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas vice Sri Sandipan Goswami
14	Debosmita Chakraborty	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24- Parganas	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hooghly vice Sri Prosenjit Bose
15	Anubhov Kanjilal	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24- Parganas	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman vice Ms. Erina Chatterjee
16	Piu Das	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24- Parganas	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sadar, Malda vice Sk. Jafar Ali
17	Bidisha Manna	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24- Parganas	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly vice Sri Arindam Chakraborty-II
18	Saptaparna Biswas	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nadia	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas vice Ms. Arshia Mustaque

By Order,

Date: 22.12.2022

Bimamp banlyn army
Registrar (Judicial Service) 22/17/22