PANEL OF LD. ADVOCATES TO REPRESENT THE CALCUTTA HIGH
COURT BEFORE THE HON'BLE SUPREME COURT, HON'BLE HIGH
COURT AT CALCUTTA AND ITS CIRCUIT BENCH AT PORT BLAIR AND
JALPAIGURI.

(I)

List of Ld. Advocates to represent the Calcutta High Court before the Hon'ble High Court at Calcutta and its Circuit Bench at Port Blair and Jalpaiguri:

Panel for Calcutta High Court

Panel - A

S1.	Names of Ld. Senior Advocates	Image of Advocates
No.		
1.	Mr. Lakshmi Kumar Gupta	
2.	Mr. Saptansu Basu	
3.	Mr. Tilak Kumar Bose	
4.	Mr. Jaydip Kar	
5.	Mr. Utpal Bose	

6.	Mr. Sandipan Ganguly	
		6

Panel - B

S1. No.	Names of Ld. Advocates	Image of Advocates
1.	Mr. Piush Chaturvedi	
2.	Mr. Sagar Bandyopadhyay	
3.	Mr. Ranjay De	
4.	Mr. Saikat Banerjee	
5.	Mr. Rajat Dutta	
6.	Mr. Krishnaraj Thaker	
7.	Smt. Anasuya Sinha	
8.	Mr. Arindam Banerjee	

9.	Mr. Arjun Ray Mukherjee	
10.	Mr. Sukanta Chakrabarty	
11.	Mr. Siddhartha Banerjee	
12.	Mr. Debashis Banerjee	

Panel – C

S1. No.	Names of Ld. Advocates	Image of Advocates
1.	Smt. Noelle Banerjee	
2.	Mr. Pritam Choudhury	
3.	Mr. Tanoy Chakraborty	
4.	Mr. Avinash Kankani	

	0 + 01 1 1 1 1	
5.	Smt. Shohini Chakrabarty	
6.	Mr. Bratin Kumar Dey	
7.	Mr. Victor Chatterjee	
8.	Smt. Parna Roy Choudhury	
9.	Mr. Rohit Banerjee	
10.	Mr. Arka Kumar Nag	
11.	Mr. Varun Kothari	
12.	Mr. Altamash Alim	

Panel for Circuit Bench of Calcutta High Court at Port Blair

S1.	Names of Ld. Advocates	<u>Image of Advocates</u>
No.		

1.	Mohammed Tabraiz	
2.	Smt. Anjili Nag	

Panel for Circuit Bench of Calcutta High Court at Jalpaiguri

S1. No.	Names of Ld. Advocates	Image of Advocates
1.	Mr. Nilay Chakraborty	
2.	Mr. Bikramaditya Ghosh	

(II)

List of Ld. Advocates to represent the Calcutta High Court before the Hon'ble Supreme Court:

List of Ld. Senior Advocates

S1. No.	Names of Ld. Senior Advocates	Image of Advocates
1.	Mr. Jaideep Gupta	
2.	Mr. Sanjib Sen	

3.	Mr. Rana Mukherjee	

<u>List of Ld. Advocates-on-Record</u>

<u>S1.</u> No.	Names of Ld. Advocates-On-Record	Image of Advocates
1.	Mr. Rauf Rahim	
2.	Mr. Partha Sil	
3.	Mr. Kunal Chatterji	
4.	Ms. Diksha Rai	
5.	Mr. Ujjal Banerjee	The second secon
6.	Mr. Udayaditya Banerjee	

7.	Mr. Sourav Roy	