# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

**Dated 08.08.19** 

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Sukumar Ray	CL for 01 day	CL:13.08.19
	DJ,		
	Cooch Behar		
02	Devkumar Sukul	CL for 02 days with	CL:26.08.19,
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court,	SL	27.08.19
	Purulia		SL:22.08.19(E)
			To 27.08.19(E)
03	Partha Pratim Chakravorty	CL for 01 day with	CL:05.08.19
	ADJ, Chanchal,	SL	SL:03.08.19(E)
	Malda		To 06.08.19(M)
04	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	CL for 02 days with	CL:19.08.19,
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court,	SL	20.08.19
	Malda		SL:17.08.19(E)
			To 21.08.19(M)
05	Suresh Biswakarma	CL for 01 day	CL:30.07.19
	ADJ, FTC,		
	Bankura		
06	Ajeya Matilal	CL for 01 day with	CL:13.08.19
	DJ,	SL	SL:09.08.19(E)
	Purba Medinipur		To 14.08.19(M)
07	Tapas Kumar Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:01.08.19,
	ADJ, FTC-III,		02.08.19
	Howrah		

08	Arundhati Bhattacharyya	CL for 01 day	CL:05.08.19
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Paschim	with SL	SL:04.08.19(M)
	Medinipur		To 06.08.19(M)
09	Bhawani Shankar Sharma	SL	SL:09.08.19(E)
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court,		To 13.08.19(M)
	Malda	CL for 02 days	CL:21.08.19,
		with SL	22.08.19
			SL:20.08.19(E)
			To 27.08.19(M)
10	Kishen Kumar Agarwal	CL for 02 days	CL:13.08.19,
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Balurghat,	with SL	14.08.19
	Dakshin Dinajpur		SL:10.08.19(E)
			To 15.08.19(M)
			(after attending training programme
			on CIS 3.1 on 10.08.19)
11	Somnath Mukherjee	Cancellation of	Cancellation of CL:02.08.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Bichar	CL for 01 day	
	Bhawan, Calcutta		
12	Har Govind Singh	SL	SL:09.08.19(E)
	DJ,		To 13.08.19(M)
	Purulia		
13	Nirvan Khesong	CL for 01 day	CL:09.08.19
	ADJ, Mathabhanga,	with SL	SL: 08.08.19(E)
	Coochbehar		To 13.08.19(M)
	Coochochai		10 13.00.17(11)

Submitted

 $Sd/ \\ \textbf{Registrar (Judicial Service)}$ 

#### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

AS/RJS- 98 /2019 <u>Dated</u>: 08.08.2019

#### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sk. Mohammad Reza ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur Dakshin Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 01.07.2019 to 06.07.2019

#### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Satyajit Maity	Earned Leave for 07	From 16.08.2019 to 22.08.2019
	Registrar, District	days	
	Judge's Court, Barasat,		Prefixing: 15.08.2019
	North 24 Parganas,		
			Suffixing: 23.08.2019 to
			25.08.2019

#### **ACJM**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Aditi Ghosh ACJM, Datan, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 15.07.2019 to 16.07.2019  Prefixing: 13.07.2019 to 14.07.2019
04.	Smt. Tanima Das ACJM, Raghunathpur, Purulia	Commuted leave for 04 days	From 22.07.2019 to 25.07.2019

## CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
05.	Ms. Disha Barai CJ(JD) on Probation, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 05.08.2019 to 09.08.2019

### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 15.07.2019 to 19.07.2019
07.	Sri Pukar Prodhan, JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 15.07.2019 to 24.07.2019 prefixing 13.07.2019 & 14.07.2019
08.	Smt. Krishnakoli Mukherjee JM, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 11.06.2019 to 17.06.2019.

Submitted Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)