The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 08.01.2020

DJ / ADJ

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
1.	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 02.01.2020 to
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad		04.01.2020
2.	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria	Commuted Leave for 03	From 16.12.2019 to
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	days	18.12.2019
	_		

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3.	Sri Sudip Bhattacharya CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Berhampore,	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 12.12.2019 to 20.12.2019
	Murshidabad		

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4.	Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.12.2019 to 21.12.2019

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 08.01.2020

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1.	Sri Sukumar Ray, DJ, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 20.01.2020 to 22.01.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Smt. Mandakranta Saha, ADJ, FTC-II, Malda	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 20.01.2020 to 24.01.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Sri Debjyoti Karmakar CJ(JD), Bidhannagar, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 30.01.2020 to 07.02.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)