# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

**Dated 21.01.2020** 

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Sugato Majumdar	Extention of CL	CL:21.01.2020,
	DJ, Jalpaiguri	for 02 days with SL	22.01.2020
			SL:18.01.2020(E)
			To 22.01.2020(E)
02	Sandip Karmakar	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL:18.01.2020,
	ADJ, FTC, Coochbehar	for 02 days	21.01.2020
03	Baishnab Sarkar	CL for 01 day	CL:11.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-IV, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
04	Partha Sarathi Sen	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
	DJ, Purba Medinipur	SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 25.01.2020(E)
			(he will remain present during
			flag hoisting ceremony)
05	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
	DJ, Murshidabad	SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 25.01.2020(E)

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 21.01.2020** 

#### <u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
1	Sri Sourabh Nandi, JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Earned Leave for 05	From 14.02.2020 to 18.02.2020
	Court, Katwa, Purba	days	
	Bardhaman		

#### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Kishor Kumar Chakraborty CJ(JD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 15.02.2020 to 20.02.2020
03.	Smt. Debarati Dey CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 31.01.2020 to 01.02.2020

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 21.01.2020** 

## ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Sri Bikash Lama, CJ (SD), Ranaghat, Nadia	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 02.01.2019

## **ACJM**

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
02	Smt. Aparna Chaudhury, ACJM, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 16.12.2019 to 19.12.2019

## <u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
03	Sri Anindya Sen Principal Magistrate, JJB, Cooch Behar	Further extension of Earned Leave for 06 days	From 22.12.2019 to 27.12.2019

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)**