# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### Dated 13.02.2020

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Tapas Chandra Das	CL for 01 day	CL:04.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)		
02	Asima Pal	CL for 01 day	CL:07.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
03	Debabrata Mukherjee	CL for 01 day	CL:14.01.2020
	ADJ, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	with SL	SL:13.01.2020(E)
			To15.01.2020(M)
		CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
		with SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To26.01.2020(M)
04	Nirvan Khesong	CL for 02 days	CL:24.01.2020,
	ADJ, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar	with SL	27.01.2020
05	Partha Pratim Chakraborty	CL for 01 day	CL:06.02.2020
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	with SL	SL:05.02.2020(E)
			To07.02.2020(M)
06	Pushpal Satpathi	CL for 01 day	CL:10.02.2020
	ADJ, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24PGS(s)		
07	Sudhir Kumar	CL for 02 days	CL:22.01.2020,
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	with SL	24.01.2020
			SL:21.01.2020(E)
			To25.01.2020(M)
08	Sujay Sengupta	CL for 01 day	CL:07.02.2020
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
09	Satya Arnab Ghosal	CL for 02 days	CL:21.01.2020,
	Judge, Commercial Court, Siliguri,	with SL	22.01.2020
	Darjeeling		
10	Tapas Kumar Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:10.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah		

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 13.02.2020

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
01	Partha Pratim Dutta	CL for 01 day	CL:17.02.2020
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman	with SL	SL:15.02.2020(E)
			To18.02.2020(M)
02	Umesh Singh	CL for 01 day	CL:13.02.2020
	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia	with SL	SL:12.02.2020(E)
			To14.02.2020(M)
03	Rabindra Nath Samanta	CL for 02 days	CL:19.02.2020,
	Chief Judge, City Civil Court	with SL	20.02.2020
			SL:19.02.2020(M)
			To 21.02.2020(M)

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

## <u>The following leave have been approved by the</u> <u>Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 13.02.2020

### <u>DJ/ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Shailendra Kumar Singh ADJ, North & Middle Andaman, Mayabunder	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 24.02.2020 to 28.02.2020
02.	Sri Bhawani Shanker Sharma ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020
03.	Sri Ashutosh Sarkar Judge, Family Court, A&N Islands	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 02.03.2020 to 06.03.2020
04.	Sri Nandan Deb Barman ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 24.02.2020 to 26.02.2020
05.	Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharyya ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	CCL for 18 days	From 02.03.2020 to 19.03.2020

#### CJM/ ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
06.	Smt. Euepundee Lepcha ACJM, Bidhannagar, 24 Pgs (N)	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 24.02.2020 to 09.03.2020

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

## <u>The following leave have been approved by the</u> <u>Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

#### Dated : 13.02.2020

### CJM/ ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Durga Sankar Rana ACJM, Siliguri, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 04.12.2019 to 13.12.2019

## <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Koyel Pradhan, Principal Magistrate, JJB, Purba Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 24.01.2020 to 30.01.2020
03.	Smt. Dalia Bhattacharya JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 01 day.	From 31.12.2019

Sd/-

#### **Registrar (Judicial Service)**