The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 06.10.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Arjun Mukherjee	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:01.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Purba Bardhaman		SL: 30.09.2020(E)
			To 04.10.2020(E)
02	Nandan Deb Barman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 01.10.2020
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman		SL:30.09.2020(E)
			To 03.10.2020(M)
03.	Mahananda Das	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:01.10.2020, 03.10.2020
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Berhampore,		
	Murshidabad		SL : 30.09.2020 (E) to 05.10.2020 (M)
04.	Saugata Chakraborty	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:01.10.2020, 03.10.2020
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Berhampore,		
05	Murshidabad		SL : 01.10.2020 (M) to 04.10.2020 (N)
05	Chinmay Chattopadhyay-II	CL for 01 day	CL:28.09.2020
06	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Sealdah, 24pgs(S) Prasad Kumar Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:01.10.2020
00	Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court	CL for 01 day	CL:01.10.2020
07	Sanjib Dey	CL for 01 day	CL: 29.09.2020
07	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Howrah	CL 101 01 day	CL. 29.09.2020
	ADJ, 2 Court, Howran		
08.	Subhendu Saha	CL for 01 day	CL: 03.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Hooghly		
09	Anupam Maiti	CL for 01 day	CL:24.09.2020
0,	Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-		
	ADJ,Hooghly		
10	Asish Gupta	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:03.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Tamluk, Purba		
	Medinipur		SL:01.10.2020(E)
			To 05.10.2020(M)
11.	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 05.10.2020, 06.10.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purba Bardhaman		
			SLP: 03.10.2020 (E) to 07.10.2020
			(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 06.10.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Bibhas Chatterjee ADJ, 3 rd Court, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 14 days	From 31.10.2020 to 13.11.2020
02.	Sri Nandan Deb Barman ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 19 days	From 28.08.2020 to 15.09.2020

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Richa Gupta JM, 3 rd Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 17.11.2020 to 27.11.2020

Sd/-

Registrar(Judicial Service)