The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 25.11.2020

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{\frac{DJ/\ ADJ}{}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Ambarish Ghosh ADJ, Re-designated Court, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:24.11.2020, 25.11.2020
02	Ajay Kumar Singh Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-ADJ, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 04 days with SL	CL:08.12.2020 To 11.12.2020
03	Madhumita Roy ADJ, 3 rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:14.12.2020 To 16.12.2020
04	Somnath Bhattacharyya ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia	CL for 1 day with SL	CL:21.11.2020
05	Nirvan Khesong ADJ, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar	CL for 1 day with SL	CL: 27.11.2020
06	Partha Pratim Dutta, ADJ, Tufanganj, Cooch Behar	CL for 03 days with SL	From 01.12.2020 to 03.12.2020
07	Shankar Mani Tripathi ADJ, 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	CL for 01 day	CL:24.11.2020
08	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee DJ, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 24.11.2020
09	Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay Judge, Spl Court (I.E.Act)-ADJ, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 24.11.2020
10	Tikendra Narayan Pradhan ADJ, FTC-I, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 days	CL:01.12.2020 & 02.12.2020
11.	Pijush Kanti Roy ADJ, FTC-I, Daimond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:24.11.2020, 25.11.2020, 26.11.2020
12	Prashant Chowdhury ADJ, 9 th Court, Alipore, 24 pgs (S)	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:26.11.2020 & 27.11.2020
13	Partha Pratim Chakravorty, ADJ, 3 rd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:24.11.2020
14.	Partha Sarathi Sen DJ, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:26.11.2020 & 27.11.2020.

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 25.11.2020

DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01.	Smt. Asima Pal ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 01.12.2020 to 04.12.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
02.	Mrs. Prajna Gargi (Bhattacharya), Hussain ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum	Child Care Leave for 47 days	From 01.12.2020 to 16.01.2021

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
03.	Smt. Pinki Rani Das JM, 9 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Child Care Leave for 64 days	From 09.12.2020 to 10.02.2021

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 25.11.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
	Designation		Leave
01.	Mrs. Prajna Gargi (Bhattacharya), Hussain ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 36 days	From 14.09.2020 to 19.10.2020
02.	Smt. Anamitra Bhattacharya CJ(SD), 3 rd Court, Howrah,	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 08.10.2020 to 09.10.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Pratyay Pal JM, 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Commuted Leave for 14 days	From 14.09.2020 to 27.09.2020
04.	Sri Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee JM, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.11.2020 to 07.11.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Debarati Dey CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 24.11.2020 to 27.11.2020
06.	Sri Jewel Chanda, CJ(JD) 1 st Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 24.11.2020 to 26.11.2020
07.	Smt. Deepti Chanda CJ(JD), 7 th Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 24.11.2020 to 26.11.2020