Dated 22.03.2021

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Syed Neyazuddin Azad ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 03 days	CL:15.03.2021 to 17.03.2021
02.	Smita Gaurisaria ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Station leave permission	SL:20.03.2021(E) To 22.03.2021(M)
03.	Manojyoti Bhattacharyya Judge, Spl Court (MP & MLA Cases), Bidhannagar, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:16.03.2021

Dated 22.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
01.	Debapriya Basu	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:24.03.2021
	ADJ, FTC-II, Hooghly		SL:23.03.2021(E)
			To 24.03.2021(E)
02.	Bishnu Baran Mondal	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:16.04.2021 &
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar		17.04.2021
	Dinajpur		SL:13.04.2021(E)
02		CL C 02 1 31 CL	To 19.04.2021(M)
03.	Leena Golder	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:12.04.2021 &
	ADJ, FTC-I, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur		13.04.2021 SL:10.04.2021(E)
			To 16.04.2021(M)
04.	Rabindra Nath Samanta	CL for 01 day	CL:22.03.2021,
04.	Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CE for or day	CL.22.03.2021,
	emer suage, enty ervir court, careatta		
05.	Sonia Majumder	CL for 01 day	CL:23.03.2021,
	Judge, Bench VII,		,
	City Civil Court, Calcutta		
06.	Mahitosh Dutta	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:30.03.2021 &
	ADJ, 3 rd Court,	,	31.03.2021
	Purulia		SL:26.03.2021(E)
			To 01.04.2021(M)
07.	Archita Bandyopadhyay	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:30.03.2021 &
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Purulia		31.03.2021
			SL:26.03.2021(E)
00			To 01.04.2021(M)
08.	Anjan Kumar Sengupta	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E)
09.	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Station leave nameicaien	To 30.03.2021(M)
09.	Sutanuka Nag ADJ, Bench-II, City Sessions Court,	Station leave permission	SL:01.04.2021(E)
	Calcutta		To 05.04.2021(M)
10.	Sri Partha Pratim Das	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:26.03.2021
10.	ADJ, Bench –I, NDPS, Act, City	CE for of day with SE	CD.20.03.2021
	Sessions Court, Calcutta		SL: 26.03.2021(M)
			To 29.03.2021(N)
11.	Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:22.03.2021
	ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur		SL: 20.03.2021(E)
	•		To 23.03.2021(M)
12.	Lokesh Pathak	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:05.04.2021
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba		SL: 31.03.2021(E)
	Medinipur		To 06.04.2021(M)

Dated: 22.03.2021

DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Mr. Ataur Rahaman ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 31.03.2021
02.	Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee) Judge,Bench-IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave 02 days	From 12.04.2021 to 13.04.2021
03.	Smt. Kaberi Basu ADJ, 3 rd Court, Bankura	Preponing the Earned Leave for 07 days	From 23.03.2021 to 29.03.2021
04.	Smt. Malati Karmakar ADJ, 4 th Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
05.	Smt.Sarmistha Ganguly	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 22.03.2021 to 24.03.2021
	Registrar, District Judge's Court,		
	Alipore, South 24 Parganas.		
06.	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 16.04.2021 to 17.04.2021
	ADJ, FTC, Bankura		
07.	Mrs. Prajna Gargi (Bhattacharya),	Child Care Leave for 69	From 31.03.2021 to 08.06.2021
	Hussain	days	
	ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum		

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Smt. Sukti Sarkar JM, 6 th Court, Sadar, Bankura	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 19.03.2021 to 23.03.2021

CMM

09. Sri Dipanjan Sen Earned Leave for 06 days From 29.	9.03.2021 to 03.04.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10.	Smt. Madhurima Goswami CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
11.	Smt. Debasmita Kundu CJ(JD), Gangarampur, Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
12.	Smt. Anwesha Chatterjee, CJ (JD), 2 nd court, Serampore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 12.04.2021 to 13.04.2021

Dated: 22.03.2021

DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Biplab Shee CJ(JD), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 15.02.2021 to 17.02.2021
		Commuted Leave for 20 days	From 18.02.2021 to 09.03.2021