# The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

#### **Dated 10.12.2021**

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arun Kumar Nandy ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 06.12.2021
02.	Sri Arup Kumar Das ADJ, (FT) 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 10.12.2021
03.	Smt.Papiya Das ADJ, FTC-2, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day	On 04.12.2021
04.	Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty ADJ, FTC-3, Diamond Harbour, 24-Parganas (S)	CL for 01 day	On 04.12.2021
05.	Sri Partha Pratim Chakraborty DJ, Cooch Behar	CL for 01 day with SL	On 10.12.2021 SL: 09.12.2021 (E) to 13.12.2021 (M)
06.	Smt. Sulagna Dastidar (Chattoraj) ADJ, FTC-VIII, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		On 07.12.2021
07.	Smt. Suparna Ray ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 01 day	On 06.12.2021

Sd/-

# The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

## **Dated 10.12.2021**

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	ADJ-cum-	CL for 02 days with SL	On 13.12.2021 & 14.12.2021
	Judge, Spl Court (I.E.Act), Berhampore, Murshidabad		SL:12.12.2021(E) to 14.12.2021(E)
02.	Sri Duri Venkat Srinivas, ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day with SL	On 18.12.2021
			SL: 17.12.2021 (E) to 20.12.2021(M)
03.	Sri Indranil Adhikari DJ, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 13.12.2021
	The state of the s		SL:11.12.2021(E) to 13.12.2021(N)
04.	Sri Sandip Choudhury, ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri	Station Leave	SL: 10.12.2021 (E) to 13.12.2021 (M)
05.	Sri Subhendu Saha, ADJ, Mekliganj , Cooch Behar	Station Leave	SL: 10.12.2021 (E) to 13.12.2021 (M)
06.	Sri Vivekananda Sur, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 13.12.2021
			SL:12.12.2021(E) to 14.12.2021(M)
07.	Smt. Sutapa Saha ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	CL for 02 days with SL	On 13.12.2021 & 14.12.2021
			SL:11.12.2021(M) to 15.12.2021(M)
08.	Smt.Kumkum Chattopadhyay ADJ, FTC-1, Islampur, Uttar	CL for 02 days with SL	On 20.12.2021 & 21.12.2021
	Dinajpur		SL: 18.12.2021 (E) to 22.12.2021 (M)
	Sri Ambarish Ghosh ADJ, Re-designated Court, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	SL: 10.12.2021 (E) to 13.12.2021 (M)
10.	Sri Sudipta Bhattacharjee ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 13.12.2021
			SL:11.12.2021(E) to 14.12.2021(M)
11.	Sri Basant Sharma ADJ, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar	CL for 02 days with SL	On 20.12.2021 & 21.12.2021
	Dinajpur		SL: 18.12.2021 (E) to 22.12.2021 (M)
12.	Sri Siddhartha Kanjilal, Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	Station Leave	SL: 11.12.2021 (M) to 12.12.2021 (E)

# The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

## Dated 13.12.2021

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ananta Kumar Bardhan ADJ, FTC-1, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 02 days with SL	On 13.12.2021 & 14.12.2021
02.	Sri Bhaskar Bhattacharjee, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah	CL for 02 days with SL	SL:11.12.2021(E) to 15.12.2021(M) On 20.12.2021 to 21.12.2021
03.	Sri Ambarish Ghosh ADJ, Re-designated Court, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	SL:18.12.2021(E) to 22.12.2021(M) On 17.12.2021 & 18.12.2021 SL:16.12.2021(E) to 20.12.2021(M)
04.	Sri Lilamoy Mondal ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 17.12.2021 & 18.12.2021  SL:16.12.2021(E) to 20.12.2021(M)
05.	Dr. Modhumita Basu ADJ, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 03 days with SL	From 14.12.2021 to 16.12.2021
06.	Smt. Rimpa Roy ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 03 days	On 20.12.2021 to 22.12.2021
07.	Sri Subhasis Ghosh DJ, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	CL for 01 day with SL	On 20.12.2021 SL:18.12.2021(E) to 21.12.2021(M)
08.	Sri Sandip Karmakar, ADJ, FTC-2, Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 13.12.2021 & 14.12.2021  SL:10.12.2021(E) to 15.12.2021(M)
09.	Sri Shyam Sundar Das Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Cooch Behar	CL for 01 day with SL	On 17.12.2021(E) to 18.12.2021(M)  SL: 16.12.2021(E) to 18.12.2021 (M)
10.	Sri Somnath Chakraborti ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 days with SL	On 18.12.2021 & 20.12.2021 SL:18.12.2021(M) to 20.12.2021(E)
11.	Smt. Sonalee Nandy Chakrabarti ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 18.12.2021(M) to 18.12.2021(E)  SL:18.12.2021(M) to 18.12.2021(E)
12.	Sri Prasenjit Biswas Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 02 days with SL	On 14.12.2021 & 15.12.2021  SL:14.12.2021(M) to 15.12.2021(E)

# The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 10.12.2021** 

# **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Smt. Sudeshna De (Chatterjee) ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas		From 29.11.2021 to 04.12.2021

## **ACJM**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Sri Anindya Ray ACJM-cum-CJ(SD), Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 24.11.2021 to 26.11.2021
		Commuted Leave for 12 days	From 27.11.2021 to 08.12.2021

# CJ(JD)

SL N	O Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Kakali Adhikary, CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl. Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 15 days	From 22.11.2021 to 06.12.2021

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 10.12.2021** 

#### **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
		Earned Leave for 01 day	On 24.12.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 13.12.2021** 

#### CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Sri Debasis Panja, CJ(SD), Bolpur, Birbhum	Quarantine Leave for 13 days	From 08.11.2021 to 20.11.2021

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 13.12.2021** 

#### **DJ/ADJ**

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
	Sri Kisen Kumar Agarwal ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 08.02.2022 to 16.02.2022

# CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Amrita Pramanick, erstwhile, CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur now posted as CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman.	Maternity Leave i) for 137 days ii)for 30 days.	i) From 19.07.2021 to 02.12.2021 ii) From 09.12.2021 to 07.01.2022.