The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 23.08.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Atrayee Manna Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-2, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 16.08.2022
02.	Sri Anirban Das ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purulia	CL for 01 day	On 08.08.2022
03.	Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty ADJ, FTC-3, Diamond Harbour, 24-Pgs (S)	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	On 08.08.2022
04.	Smt. Rimpa Roy ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 01 day	On 16.08.2022
05.	Smt. Sutanuka Nag DJ, Jhargram	CL for 01 day	On 20.08.2022
06.	Sri Supratim Dasgupta, ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day	On 20.08.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 23.08.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arup Roy ADJ, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.08.2022 SL: 25.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
02.	Sri Pijush Kanti Roy ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.08.2022 SL: 25.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
03.	Sri Sunirmal Datta DJ, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
04.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
05.	Sri Sovan Kumar Mukhopadhyay DJ, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.08.2022 SL: 25.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
		Cancellation of CL for 01 day	On 23.08.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 23.08.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Asim Kumar Debnath, ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 15 days	From 14.07.2022 to 28.07.2022
02.	Smt. Nabanita Ray, DJ, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 03.08.2022 to 07.08.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
03.	Smt. Tanusree Dutta, Registrar, Civil Courts, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 16 days	From 09.07.2022 to 24.07.2022
04.	Sri Ranabir Mohan Chatterjee CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 12 days	From 27.07.2022 to 07.08.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt Suchitra Deb, MM, 20 th Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 04.08.2022 to 11.08.2022
06.	Ms. Pratika Rai, JM, 5 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 08.08.2022 to 16.08.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Smt. Rafat Ara Qamar, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Earned Leave for 18 days	From 23.08.2022 to 09.09.2022

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 23.08.2022

DJ/ADJ

S: N		Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Suparna Ray ADJ, 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 05.09.2022 to 09.09.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
02.	Smt. Jyotsna Roy CJ(SD), Bishnupur, Bankura	Child Care Leave for 30 days	From 31.08.2022 to 29.09.2022
03.	Smt Rimpa Roy, ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 05.09.2022 to 23.09.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Paramita Paul Pricipal Magistrate, JJB, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned leave for 07 days	From 15.10.2022 to 21.10.2022

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)