Dated 06.07.2023

	1	1	
SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO 01.	Cri Arres Verseer Dee ADL ETC A	CL for 01 days	00(.07.2022
01.	Sri Arup Kumar Das, ADJ, FTC-4,	CL for 01 day	On 06.07.2023
02.	Barrackpore,24 Pgs(N)	CL for 02 dama	On 17.07.2022 & 19.07.2022
02.	Sri Abir Chatterjee	CL for 02 days	On 17.07.2023 & 18.07.2023
03.	ADJ, FTC-IV, Alipore, South 24 Parganas Sri Anirban Das,	CL for 01 day	On 10.07.2023
05.	ADJ, 1 st Court, Sealdah , 24 Pgs (S)	CL IOI OI day	011 10.07.2023
04.	Smt. Barnali Dasgupta	CL for 02 days with SL	On 06.07.2023 & 07.07.2023
04.	ADJ, FTC-2, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL 101 02 days with SL	011 00.07.2023 & 07.07.2023
	ADJ, FTC-2, Lalbagh, Murshuabau		SL: 05.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
05.	Sri Bibhuti Narayan Singh,	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
05.	ADJ, FTC II, Jalpaiguri	Station Leave	F10III 07.07.2025(E) to 10.07.2025(WI)
06.	Smt. Madhuchhanda Bose, ADJ, 2 nd	CL for 04 days with SL	From 12.07.2023 to 15.07.2023
00.	Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	CE for of duys with SE	11011112.07.2025 to 15.07.2025
			SL: 12.07.2023(M) to 15.07.2023(E)
07.	Sri Pushpal Satpathi	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
	ADJ, Special Court (NDPS Act), 5 th		
	Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad		
08.	Sri Rintu Sur	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
	ADJ, FTC-I, Jalpaiguri		
09.	Sri Sarajit Mazumder	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum		
10.	Mr. Salim Ahmed Ansari, ADJ, FTC-1,	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 09.07.2023(E)
	Lalbagh, Murshidabad		
11			E 10.07.0000 + 15.07.0000
11.	Sri Sukumar Sutradhar	CL for 04 days with SL	From 12.07.2023 to 15.07.2023
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman		
12			SL: 12.07.2023(M) to 15.07.2023(E)
12.	Sri Tarak Nath Bhagat	CL for 01 day with SL	On 10.07.2023
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad		SL: 07.07.2023(E) to 11.07.2023(M)
	Iviursniuabad		52. 07.07.2025(E) to 11.07.2025(WI)

<u>CASUAL LEAVE</u> <u>DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC</u>

Dated 07.07.2023

<u>CASUAL LEAVE</u> <u>DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay, ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 30.06.2023
02.	Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey, ADJ, 5 th Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 04.07.2023
03.	Smt. Kaberi Basu, Judge, Special (POCSO) Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days	On 04.07.2023 & 05.07.2023
04.	Smt. Madhumita Roy-III, ADJ, FTC-II, Basirhat, 24 Pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 01.07.2023
05.	Sri Sandip Chakrabarti ADJ, FTC-1, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 04.07.2023

Dated 07.07.2023

<u>CASUAL LEAVE</u> <u>DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Avani Pal Singh, DJ, North 24 Parganas	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
02.	Sri Aloke Kumar Choudhury ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 09.07.2023(E)
03.	Sri Anuruddha Maity, ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
04.	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh DJ, Nadia	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
05.	Sri Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay, DJ, Jalpaiguri	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
06.	Sri Nachiketa Bera ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
07.	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
08.	Sri Rajib Saha, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Malda	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
09.	Sri Sudipta Kumar De DJ, Hooghly	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
10.	Sri Sandip Karmakar, ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)

Dated 10.07.2023

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Abhijit Som DJ, South 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day	On 11.07.2023
02.	Chowdhury Hefazat Karim, ADJ, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 31.07.2023 & 01.08.2023 SL: 28.07.2023(E) to 02.08.2023(M)
03.	Sri Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 21.07.2023 SL: 20.07.2023(E) to 24.07.2023(M)
04.	Sri Ratan Kumar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 15.07.2023 SL: 14.07.2023 (E) to 17.07.2023 (M)
05.	Smt. Sudeshna De (Chatterjee), DJ, Birbhum at Suri	CL for 01 day	On 17.07.2023
06.	Sri Sudipta Bhattacharjee ADJ, 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day	On 10.07.2023

<u>CASUAL LEAVE</u> <u>DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC</u>

Dated: 07.07.2023

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Souvik De ACJM, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 17.07.2023 to 18.07.2023

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Sri Prabir Kundu, JM, 3 rd Court, Bankura	Paternity Cum Child Care Leave for 10 days	From 24.07.2023 to 02.08.2023

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Smt. Gopa Das CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 24.07.2023 to 11.08.2023

Dated: 07.07.2023

<u>CJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Alokesh Das CJM, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 29.05.2023 to 30.05.2023

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Sri Souvik Ghosh, MM, 3 rd Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 06.07.2023 to 07.07.2023