2024 High Court, Appellate Side Calcutta

No. 10730-RG

22.

23.

Sri Manik lal Jana

Sri Debarghya Biswas

ADJ, FTC-2, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur

ADJ, FTC-3, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas

Date : 25th November, 2024

Detailed Schedule of Viva-voce in the process of Selection and Promotion to the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level) towards filling up the 21 (twenty one) vacancies declared vide Court's Notification No. 6724-RG dated 31.07.2024, through **Normal Promotion, 2024**, for the 63 eligible WBJS Officers (as listed below) in the rank of ADJ, FTC belonging to the cadre of Civil Judge (Senior Division).

01	Nome of the Officer with research resting	Data Tima Varana and
S1. No.	Name of the Officer with present posting	Date, Time, Venue and instruction regarding station
110.		leave/on-duty permission
1.	Smt. Sulagna Dastidar	leave/on-duty permission
1.	ADJ, FTC-1, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Date : 09.12.2024
	r, r	
2.	Shri Nilanjan De	
	ADJ, FTC-2, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Time : 2-00 p.m. onwards
3.	Shri Bibhuti Narayan Singh	Reporting time : 1-30 p.m.
	ADJ, FTC-2, Sadar, Jalpaiguri	
		Venue : Study Room, adjacent
4.	Shri Anil Kumar Prasad	to the Chamber of Registrar
	ADJ, FTC-1, Jangipur, Murshidabad	General,
5.	Shri Pijush Kanti Roy	^{1st Floor, Main Building,}
5.	ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum	High Court
6.	Smt. Madhumita Roy-III	Station Leave :
	ADJ, FTC-1, Howrah Sadar	
7.	Shri Sarad Kumar Chhetri	Officers from the districts of
	ADJ, FTC-1, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri, Alipurduar, — Uttar Dinajpur, Dakshin Dinajpur,
8.	Smt. Sanjukta Sengupta	Birbhum, Malda, Paschim
	ADJ, FTC-2, Barasat, North 24-Parganas	Bardhaman, Purulia, Bankura,
9.	Sri Debdeep Manna	Cooch Behar and Murshidabad
	ADJ, FTC-1, Krishnanagar, Nadia	may be permitted to leave station
10.	Shri Surajit Seal	on 07.12.2024 after court hours
	ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	while the officers from other
11.	Shri Debanjan Ghosh	districts may leave their stations
	ADJ, FTC-1, Sadar Purba Bardhaman	on 08.12.2024 after court hours.
12.	Smt. Barnali Dasgupta	Leave may be considered as On-
	ADJ, FTC-4, Barasat, North 24-Parganas	Duty
13.	Sri Abhijit Ghosh	
	ADJ, FTC-1, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta	
14.	Sri Anirban Ray	
	ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	
15.	Smt. Aparna Chaudhuri ADJ, FTC, Kalyani, Nadia	
16	Sri Shib Shankar Ghosh	
16.	ADJ, FTC-1, Hooghly Sadar	
<u> </u>		1
17.	Smt. Mukulika Sinha	
	ADJ, FTC-3, Barasat, North 24-Parganas	Date : 10.12.2024
18.	Sri Subrata Mukherjee	
10.	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	
19.	Sri Subhadeep Ray	Time : 2-00 p.m. onwards Reporting time : 1-30 p.m.
19.	ADJ, FTC-3, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Reporting time : 1-50 p.m.
20	-	
20.	Sri Arindam Datta ADJ, FTC-2, Kandi, Murshidabad	Venue : Study Room, adjacent
01		— to the Chamber of Registrar
21.	Sri Monodeep Dasgupta	General, 1 st Floor,
	ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia	Main Building,

Main Building, High Court

Station Leave :

24.	Smt. Madhumita Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-3, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	Officers from the districts of Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri, Alipurduar, Uttar Dinajpur, Dakshin Dinajpur,
25.	Sri Sounak Mukherjee ADJ, FTC-7, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	Birbhum, Malda, Paschim Bardhaman, Purulia, Bankura,
26.	Smt. Sangita Chatterjee ADJ, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Cooch Behar and Murshidabad may be permitted to leave station
27.	Sri Surajit Mandal ADJ, FTC-8, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	on 08.12.2024 after court hours while the officers from other
28.	Sri Sutirtha Banerjee ADJ, FTC-1, Bongaon, North 24-Parganas	districts may leave their stations on 09.12.2024 after court hours.
29.	Sri Bishal Mangrati ADJ, FTC-5, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	Leave may beconsidered as On- Duty
30.	Smt. Asmita Samajder ADJ, FTC-1, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	
31.	Sri Krishnendu Sarkar ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas	
32.	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh-I ADJ, FTC-1, Purulia Sadar	

33.	Smt. Sushmita Gayen Mukherjee ADJ, FTC-2, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Date : 11.12.2024
34.	Sri Aniruddha Saha ADJ, FTC-5, Barasat, North 24-Parganas	Time : 2-00 p.m. onwards Reporting time : 1-30 p.m.
35.	Sri Arvind Mishra ADJ, FTC-2, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman	
36.	Smt. Susmita Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-3, Malda Sadar	Venue : Study Room, adjacent to the Chamber of Registrar
37.	Sri Ayan Majumder ADJ, FTC-2, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	General, 1 st Floor, Main Building, High Court
38.	Sri Rudra Prasad Ray ADJ, FTC, Coochbehar Sadar	Station Leave :
39.	Sri Indranil Halder ADJ, FTC-4, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	Officers from the districts of Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri, Alipurduar,
40.	Sri Sanjeet Ambastha ADJ, FTC-1, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Uttar Dinajpur, Dakshin Dinajpur, Birbhum, Malda, Paschim
41.	Smt. Arpita Ghosh ADJ, FTC-4, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas	Bardhaman, Purulia, Bankura, Cooch Behar and Murshidabad
42.	Md. Rafique Alam ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	may be permitted to leave station on 09.12.2024 after court hours while the officers from other
43.	Sri Sanjay Naskar ADJ, FTC-3, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas	districts may leave their stations on 10.12.2024 after court hours.
44.	Sri Binay Kumar Nonia ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum	Leave may be considered as On- Duty
45.	Smt. Himika Das (Banerjee) ADJ, FTC-1, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas	
46.	Nuruzzaman Ali ADJ, FTC-2, Contai, Purba Medinipur	
47.	Karim Ur Reza ADJ, FTC-3, Berhampore, Murshidabad	
48.	Smt. Debasree Lahiri ADJ, FTC-3, Howrah Sadar	
49	Smt. Sathi Mukheriee	

49.	Smt. Sathi Mukherjee ADJ, FTC-1, Jalpaiguri Sadar	
50.	Sri Dhiman Barman ADJ, FTC-2, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas	
51.	Sri Parag Neogi ADJ, FTC-3, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	
52.	Sri Sandip Kumar Kundu ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum	
53.	Sri Kuntal Bhattacharyya ADJ, FTC-2, Alipurduar	
54.	Sri Mandip Saha Roy ADJ, FTC-1, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	

Date : 12.12.2024

Time : 2-00 p.m. onwards Reporting time : 1-30 p.m.

Venue : Study Room, adjacent to the Chamber of Registrar General, 1st Floor, Main Building, High Court

55.	Md. Ehteshamuddin ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly	
56.	Smt. Subhra Bhowmik Bhattacherjee ADJ, FTC-2, Chinsurah, Hooghly	Officers from the districts of
57.	Sri Rishi Kushary ADJ, FTC-2, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri, Alipurduar, Uttar Dinajpur, Dakshin Dinajpur, Birbhum, Malda, Paschim Bardhaman, Purulia, Bankura, Cooch Behar and Murshidabad
58.	Sri Debajyoti Mukherjee ADJ, FTC-4, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas	
59.	Sri Satyajit Maity ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	may be permitted to leave station on 10.12.2024 after court hours
60.	Sri Suman Kumar Ghosh ADJ, FTC-2, Howrah Sadar	while the officers from other districts may leave their stations on 11.12.2024 after court hours. Leave may be considered as On-
61.	Sri Subhadeep Biswas ADJ, FTC-1, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	
62.	Sri Jagojyoti Bhattacharjee ADJ, FTC, Chandannagar, Hooghly	– Duty
63.	Smt. Mahua Roy (Basu) ADJ, FTC-2, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	

Concerned District Judges/Chief Judge are requested to make necessary alternative arrangement in their respective judgeships till resumption of the court duty by the officers as per above schedule.

By Order,

Sd/-

The 25th November, 2024

Registrar Generalcum Secretary Selection Board, High Court, Calcutta.