In The High Court at Calcutta

| On 22 nd November, 2024 | |
|---|---|
| The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon | Shall sit together to take up matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya as per Their Lordship's convenience. |
| Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth | In addition to the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray. |
| Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul) | In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay. |
| Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray | Shall sit singly and take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship . |

By Order