In The High Court at Calcutta

On 25 th November, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships', shall take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta .
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	 In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta .
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay .