In The High Court at Calcutta

On 23 rd December, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
On 23 rd December, 2024 and 24 th December, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
On 23 rd December, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.
On 23 rd December, 2024 and 24 th December, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee .
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak .